MINISTRIES

Pastoral Care

Reverend Dr. Bryan Stamper // bryan@rbcpc.org

Dr. Mofid Wasef // mofid@rbcpc.org

Rev. John Scholte // john@rbcpc.org

​

Parish Nurses //  parishnurse@roadrunner.com

Prayer Ministry // kselezinka@rbcpc.org

Deacons // deacons@rbcpc.org

Stephen Ministry // shell@rbcpc.org

Art Gallery // le@rbcpc.org

Chancel Choir & Ensembles // liz@rbcpc.org​

Contemporary Worship //  luke@rbcpc.org

Orchestra // liz@rbcpc.org​

Signing Choir // jensen2@san.rr.com

Traditional Worship // liz@rbcpc.org

Youth Music & Theater // olivia@rbcpc.org

Worship, Music, and the Arts

Children

Childcare (0-3 years old) // dawn@rbcpc.org

Preschool // melissa@rbcpc.org

Middle School // richard@rbcpc.org​

High School // brent@rbcpc.org

Manager //  gabby@rbcpc.org

Facilities

Seniors

Savvy Travelers // dewatkins@aol.com

Savvy Travelers // joydencoffee@sbcglobal.net

Prime Time (Luncheon & Show) // 858.487.0811

Men

Thursday AM Bible Study // men@rbcpc.org

Monday PM Bible Study // gwpoway@me.com

Women

Monday PM Bible Study // winsley50@aol.com

Serendipity Bible Study (Tuesday AM) // lindainpoway@yahoo.com

Thursday PM Bible Study // anabelle16119@gmail.com

Crosswalk (Thursday AM) // marty.klusmeier@gmail.com

Cancer Support Group // mshovey@cox.net

Tied in Prayer (Quilting) // katknits@cox.net

CORE (Small Groups)

Tuesday (6:30 pm) // core@rbcpc.org

Wednesday (6:30 pm) // core@rbcpc.org

Communications

Manager //  rachael@rbcpc.org

Coordinator // missions@rbcpc.org

Missions

Arabic Ministries

Agabus // wasefmirna@gmail.com

Agabus PK // wasefmirna@gmail.com

Matt 25:40 // wasefmirna@gmail.com

Services // mofid@rbcpc.org

Administration

Business Director // tony@rbcpc.org

Executive Director // frances@rbcpc.org

Administrative Assistant // stevenk@rbcpc.org

Deacons

Board of Deacons //  deacons@rbcpc.org

Elders

Session Elders //  elders@rbcpc.org

Adult Education

Pastor of Adult Education & Discipleship // john@rbcpc.org

Family Ministries

Director //  brent@rbcpc.org

Click on the PDF to download our

Adult Education 2018 Course Catalog

Memorials

Coordinator // 858.602.5958